PTO Executive Board Information

2021-2022 Lincoln PTO Executive Board
 
Co-President - Tamra Feldman tamra.feldman@gmail.com
Co-President - Shelly Goldklang shellygoldklang@gmail.com
Advisor / President Emeritus - Thao Tran-Nasser tran.nasser@gmail.com
 
Secretary - Jeannine Mikhail  Jean9m3@gmail.com
Treasurer - Jesica Billiet jesicabilliet@gmail.com
 
Co-VP Fundraising - Dana Bevacqua Dsquil@yahoo.com
Co-VP Fundraising - Anna Goldman Anna@goldmanlawny.com
Co-VP Fundraising - Billy GaNun billyganun03@gmail.com
 
Co-VP Service & Relations - Brooke Williams brookewilliams828@hotmail.com
Co-VP Service & Relations - Samantha Benedict sundany@gmail.com
 
Co-VP Communication, Class Parent Liaison - Andy Reyes massiel602@gmail.com
Co-VP Communication, Newsletter - Deirdre VanDeursen thevandeursens@gmail.com
 
Co-VP Yearbook - Laura Vassilowitch Lvassilowitch@gmail.com
Co-VP Yearbook - Alyssa Veca alyssa.veca@gmail.com
 
Co-VP Programming & Operations - Gina Marrone Marrone@gmail.com
Co-VP Programming & Operations - Julie DiNunzio Julieadinunzio@gmail.com